Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 13 of 13 (0.309 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"StaggrLee"
[etree]The Othership Live at Middle East Corner on 2012-07-27 - The Othership
Set 1 introduction, Cramp Your Style, Getcho Soul Togetha, Crown Fried Chicken, Long Leash Tight Collar, Make it Funky, Give it What You Can, Bourbon Cola, Hound Set 2 introduction, Papa Don't Take No Mess, Disco Deuce, Get Some All Over You - Futon, Trick or Treat, Stuff, Rock the Sides, Let a Man Be a Man, birthday, Black Eye Blvd, Stayed Away Too Long, Don't Leave Me Hangin, Gimme Some More, Bustin Out, Toe Hold, Pass the Peas, Clean Up Man -> El Camino
Keywords: funk; jam band; othership
Downloads: 83 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]The Othership Live at Middle East Corner on 2013-08-16 - The Othership
Set 1 Let a Man Be a Man, Hitch it to the Horse, Get Some All Over You, Long Leash Tight Collar, Toe Hold, Hound, Stuff, Bourbon Cola, Getcho Soul Togetha, Sing My Song, Black Eye Blvd, Crown Fried Chicken Set 2 Don't Leave Me Hangin, Gimme Some More, It's Your Thing, Rock the Sides, Make it Funky, Disco Deuce, Can't Stand It, El Camino, Papa Don't Take No Mess, Futon
Keywords: funk; jam band; othership
Downloads: 61 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]The Othership Live at PSU Earth Jam on 2012-04-28 - The Othership
01. Black Eye Blvd 02. Crown Fried Chicken 03. Cramp Your Style 04. El Camino 05. Gimme Some More 06. Disco Deuce 07. Let a Man Be a Man 08. Don't Leave Me Hangin 09. Hound
Keywords: funk; jam band; othership
Downloads: 72 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[audio]Mary Stafford - Crazy Blues - Mary Stafford
Mary Stafford and Her Jazz Band perform "Crazy Blues", the song that started the 1920s Blues craze. Recorded January 5, 1921. From the original 78rpm disk.
Keywords: Music; Blues; Jazz; 78rpm; Oldtime
Downloads: 7,556 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[audio]The Wreck of the Southern Old 97 - Ernest Thompson
Here's the flip side of Columbia 130-D, The Wreck of the Old Southern 97, sung and played by Ernest Thompson. Recorded in 1924. From the original 78rpm disk.
Keywords: Music; Country; Folk; 78rpm; Oldtime
Downloads: 32,942 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Providence Civic Center on 1986-03-30 - Grateful Dead
Hell In A Bucket-> Sugaree, El Paso-> Cumberland Blues, Tons Of Steel, CC Rider, Dupree's Diamond Blues, Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues-> Deal Touch Of Gray-> Samson & Delilah, Terrapin Station-> Women Are Smarter-> Drums-> Why Don't We Do It In The Road-> Stella Blue-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E:Not Fade Away-> E: The Mighty Quinn
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 10,461 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Henry J. Kaiser Convention Center on 1986-02-14 - Grateful Dead
Feel Like A Stranger-> Cold Rain & Snow, Mama Tried-> Big River, West L.A. Fadeaway, Looks Like Rain-> Brown Eyed Women, Let It Grow Keep On Growing-> Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Wharf Rat-> Throwing Stones-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 18,821 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Patrick Gymnasium, U of Vermont on 1978-05-06 - Grateful Dead
Sugaree, Minglewood Blues, Peggy-O, Beat It On Down The Line, Loser, Looks Like Rain, It Must Have Been The Roses, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Deal Samson & Delilah, Sunrise, Terrapin Station-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Wharf Rat-> Sugar Magnolia, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 13,276 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(15 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at on 1983-10-17 - Grateful Dead
Sugaree-> Little Red Rooster, Friend Of The Devil, My Brother Esau, Bird Song, Hell In A Bucket-> Deal Touch Of Grey-> Samson & Delilah, To Lay Me Down, Women Are Smarter, Terrapin Station-> Drums-> The Wheel-> I Need A Miracle-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Good Lovin', E: Revolution
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 17,051 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(16 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Sports Arena on 1993-12-08 - Grateful Dead
Rain-> Let The Good Times Roll, I'm A King Bee, Stagger Lee, Me & My Uncle-> Mexicali Blues, Lazy River Road, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Row Jimmy, Picasso Moon Iko Iko, Way To Go Home, Playin' In The Band -> Uncle John's Band-> Jam-> Drums-> Space-> The Last Time, Morning Dew-> Sugar Magnolia, E: I Fought The Law
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 6,384 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at McNichols Sports Arena on 1990-12-14 - Grateful Dead
Shakedown Street, Picasso Moon, El Paso, Little Red Rooster, Stagger Lee, When I Paint My Masterpiece, To Lay Me Down, Let It Grow Victim Or The Crime-> Foolish Heart, Women Are Smarter, He's Gone-> Drums-> Jam-> Dark Star-> I Need A Miracle-> Wharf Rat-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: Knockin' On Heaven's Door
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 14,630 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(17 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre on 1982-07-28 - Grateful Dead
Shakedown Street, Beat It On Down The Line-> Greatest Story Ever Told, They Love Each Other, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Big Railroad Blues, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication-> Deal Women Are Smarter, Althea, Let It Grow-> He's Gone-> Truckin'-> Drums-> Spanish Jam-> Not Fade Away-> Black Peter-> Sugar Magnolia, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 40,784 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(22 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Shoreline Amphitheatre on 1995-06-02 - Grateful Dead
Alabama Getaway, Greatest Story Ever Told, Candyman, Good Morning Little School Girl, Ramble On Rose, El Paso*, Bird Song, Promised Land New Speedway Boogie, That Would Be Something, Way To Go Home, Saint Of Circumstance, He's Gone-> Drums-> Chanting by Gyoto Monks-> Space-> Easy Answers, Standing On the Moon, Around & Around, E: Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds Weir on acoustic. Other Artist(s): Gyoto Monks
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 39,491 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(48 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree
audio